Our Leadership Team

To connect with a member of our Leadership Team, please contact us by email at hamiltonniagarahaldimandbrant@lhins.on.ca, by phone at 905-945-4930 or toll free at 1-866-363-5446.

Donna Cripps - Chief Executive Officer

Executive Assistant/Corporate Coordinator: Helen Rickard

Derek Bodden

Derek Bodden - Director, Finance

Emily Christoffersen - Director, Quality & Risk Management

Jennifer Everson - Physician Lead, Clinical Health System Transformation

Assistant: Alicia Armstrong

Linda Hunter - Director, Health Links and Strategic Initiatives

Assistant: Alicia Armstrong

Photo Steve Isaak

Steve Isaak - Director, Health System Transformation

Assistant: Lindsey Oxland

Trish Nelson-Simmons

Trish Nelson - Director, Communications, Community Engagement and Corporate Services

Rosalind Tarrant

Rosalind Tarrant - Director, Access to Care

Assistant: Sally Quider